Our team

How To Help

"CBWW recognizes that empowering black women leads to the empowerment of the family and, eventually, the empowerment of the community."

Our Staff

Jemea <span> Dorsey</span>

Jemea Dorsey

President/ CEO
Center for Black Women’s Wellness
Keri <span>M. Pridgeon</span>

Keri M. Pridgeon

Vice President
Dawn <span>Carter</span>

Dawn Carter

Director of Finance
Tamiko <span> Burgess</span>

Tamiko Burgess

Office Administrator/Volunteer Manager
Natasha <span> Worthy</span>

Natasha Worthy

AHSI Program Manager
Kristi <span>Ali</span>

Kristi Ali

Care Management Coordinator
Jechiel <span> Knox</span>

Jechiel Knox

Family Support Worker
Candy <span> McGee</span>

Candy McGee

Family Support Worker
NeDiedra <span>Motley</span>

NeDiedra Motley

Family Support Worker
Tekeshia <span>Shields</span>

Tekeshia Shields

Family Support Worker
Catrina <span> Williams</span>

Catrina Williams

Family Support Worker
Rahkia <span> Williams</span>

Rahkia Williams

Family Support Worker
Katrina <span>Walls</span>

Katrina Walls

Administrative Assistant
Watrina <span> Watson</span>

Watrina Watson

Outreach Coordinator
Sharneta <span> O'Neal</span>

Sharneta O'Neal

Outreach Worker
Veronica <span> Royal</span>

Veronica Royal

Outreach Worker
April <span>Reid</span>

April Reid

Wellness Program Manager
Patsy <span> Sarnor</span>

Patsy Sarnor

Wellness Program Coordinator
Marcia <span>Worrell</span>

Marcia Worrell

Wellness Assistant
Latoya <span>Hampton</span>

Latoya Hampton

Clinic Coordinator
Tarelle <span>Faulkner</span>

Tarelle Faulkner

Front Office/Clinic Clerk

Clinic Team

Dan <span>Geller</span>

Dan Geller

Nurse Practitioner, Volunteer Medical Director, Safety Net Clinic
Dr. Thomas <span> Taylor</span>

Dr. Thomas Taylor

Medical Director, Wellness Clinic
Amy <span>Gaynor</span>

Amy Gaynor

Nurse Practitioner, Wellness Clinic
Priscilla <span>Hall</span>

Priscilla Hall

Nurse Practitioner, Wellness Clinic
Dr. Paul <span>Donnan</span>

Dr. Paul Donnan

Volunteer, Safety Net Clinic

Board of Directors

Anna <span>Avelino</span>

Anna Avelino

MA Board Chair
Benefits Manager
Concessions International
Angelia C.<span>Brevard</span>

Angelia C.Brevard

Grady Health System
Dr. Jada <span>Bussey-Jones</span>

Dr. Jada Bussey-Jones

MD, FACP Board Vice-Chair
Chief, Emory at Grady General Internal Medicine and Geriatrics, Professor of Medicine
Emory University School of Medicine
Denise T. <span>Dauphin</span>

Denise T. Dauphin

Accounting Economics & Appraisal Group
Deidra <span>Dukes</span>

Deidra Dukes

WAGA-TV, Fox 5 Atlanta
Lee <span>Eastwood</span>

Lee Eastwood

CCIM Fund Development Committee Chair
Eastwood Real Estate Services, LLC
Dr. Saundra <span>Maass-Robinson</span>

Dr. Saundra Maass-Robinson

Psychiatrist, Private Practice
D’Andrea J. <span>Morning</span>

D’Andrea J. Morning

Esq. Secretary
Senior Associate General Counsel
Grady Health System
N. Adaora <span>Oraefo</span>

N. Adaora Oraefo

PharmD, RPh, MSCR
Pharmacy Associate Director,
Georgia and Alabama,
Quality Field Operations
UnitedHealthcare Medicare & Retirement
Beena <span>Thomas</span>

Beena Thomas

Vice President, Business
Rally Health
Randi M. <span>Warren</span>

Randi M. Warren

Esq. Associate
Hawkins Parnell Thackston & Young LLP